You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Genesis Mining, Steem and Bitcoin strategy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi @cardboard, thank you for your comment. Following you now. :)

I just read your post. Everything does not always work according to math. You can put something on paper but the reality is the only truth. I bought my first GM contract in July 2016 and then got negatively influenced by online negative nay sayers. Big mistake. We I login to my GM account after 5 months I saw my $30 contract returned $45! Yes I did refer some friends, but GM does work this way. So from Jan 2017 I am buying every week and in profit. I have video proof on Youtube.

Internet marketing is part of the game to make GM profitable, but people can passively use gm too. Just reinvest your earning to see your ROI go up from 4% to more than 10% per month.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I guess that the time when someone buys the conctract is really important here. Following ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58