[ Bitcoin ] Two Top Technical Analyst predict sub $5000 Bitcoin price very soon

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have watched 2 videos yesterday on the future price on Bitcoin and would like to share it with you.

The 2 gurus are The Chart Guys and Tone Vays. They are technical analysts, so they look at the bitcoin chart to make predictions. I believe the price is 80% human behaviours and 20% fundamentals. So that is why I like listing to these guys.

The bitcoin price had a huge increase in 2017. From about $965 in Jan to $7783 last week. That is a great run and I think the price is running out of steam, for now. So I think they are currect, but it is interesting to see why they think $4700 to $5000 is the next support. But if this level breaks, we will see even lower prices for Bitcoin.

But don’t listen to me, watch below. 😊

Here is the view from The Chart Guys:

.

Here is the view from Tone Vays:

.

Do you think we have lower to go before the next up trend?

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

16 Reasons why I joined USI-Tech:

  1. USI-Tech has proven success for more than a year
  2. USI-Tech has bought a $70 million mining farm for daily payouts with new technology that will save 95% on electricity cost.
  3. Crypto mining is a sustainable business as all cryptos need mining. Genesis Mining has 1 million members
  4. USI-Tech cloud mining is a 100% passive income business, no need to refer people to make money
  5. USI-Tech has transparent owners and staff. Company Registration number ICC20160282, has its headquarters in Dubai
  6. All the big network marketers online have joined USI-Tech, because it is a great company
  7. USI-Tech provides 24/7 Support with telephone number to be added soon
  8. USI-Tech is launching their own cryptocurrency called Tech Coin. This will give them access to huge amounts of cash
  9. USI-Tech has their own cryptocurrency ATM to be rolled out worldwide
  10. All USI-Tech members are making money
  11. USI-Tech provides regular company updates to keep members informed
  12. For FOREX trading, you will be charged one-time fee for a lifetime software license that will trade for you
  13. USI-Tech is investing in artificial intelligence for improving their forex robots
  14. 100% passive income, no need to refer people to make money
  15. USI-Tech allows you to join for free
  16. USI-Tech plans to have their own internal exchange after ICO. This will give income from transactions and control over price of Tech Coin

Comment below if you want to join my team and let me help you get started.

Sort:  

oh i think you are putting your eyes on chart, good

Honestly there's been so much fud the forks the china fud the bitcoin cash taking over bitcoin fud. I don't know what else could be next. I think we'll see a bull market soon to be honest.

I am also sick of all this politics in Bitcoin and is not helping the price. But to get sense of the next direction for the Bitcoin price I turn to technical analysis for short term direction. Long term Bitcoin will go way up.

Me too thanks for this great post!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 80.0% @elizabeth302 upgoat, thanks to @colinbrazendale
It consists of $9.46 vote and $3.15 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Cool, thank you @elizabeth302 and @minnowbooster

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @colinbrazendale to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice blog and i like nice tip in between your blog. Keep it up.

I thought I lost my chance the other night, was about to go all in at 5700, but held out for the 4900 everyone kept talking about and missed it.

We'll see how it goes I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00