[ Bitcoin Price ] The Bulls are back again

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The bitcoin price went all the way down to $13586 on Bitstamp. Did you get in on that price? If you did you are sitting on good profits and you got the low just right. Well done!

The price right now, as I am writing this, is $14990. $13500 is a must hold support level. The top resistance is at $16464. We have some way to go and we are heading into the weekend as well.

If we go below $13500 we are making lower lows again and the bears will be back in control. I don’t want to see that. We have been rebuilding nicely since the 22 Dec low of $11581 and I hope we can retain of build on this.

I would like to see the Bulls come out in a bigger force and break $16464 in big way, but not sure that will happen while we going into the weekend and New Year holidays.

Here is the latest technical analysist video from The Chart Guys:

Please comment below with your thoughts on the Bitcoin price.

I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Why I joined USI Tech:

How to buy USI Tech Btc Packages:

How to buy pre-ICO tokens:

Sort:  

In Bitcoin bulls are alive 90% of the time, but down turns are getting more attention

Bulls always come with greater force and enthusiasm once they are shown a red flag. No exception here. ;)

Eobot is the website what you can be easily membership. You have free claim in 24 hour and if you claim you can easily buy hashrate power. Sign up and earn some coin. have a nice day
https://www.eobot.com/user/1319693

Lol i missed to buy it when it dipped to 13500, thinking the bitcoin will struggle below the 16000 until early next year. But as much as i think bitcoin will go up with a steep come next year, some other cryptocurrencies like ripple, ethereum, Iota will be worthy considering, they could be a better choice considering if you have invested in bitcoin already.

2018 is a year of Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies...alot of MILLIONAIRES and BILLIONAIRES would emerge from this Industry in the coming years ahead....

Nice Video. Can you please follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12