[ Bitcoin Price ] Nice bull run yesterday before the pull back

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yesterday we saw a nice bull run from $11642 to $13004 on Bitstamp. It has pulled back to $11730 and now up to $12120 as I am writing.

This was a nice run, but we are still making lower highs from the $14319 we saw on 15 Jan. Until we break $14319 the bears are still in control over the short term on the 1 week chart even after this bull run in the last 1.5 days.

Here is the Technical Analysis from The Chart Guys with much more detail and they also analise Ethereum and Litecoin:

I love to watch Haejin Lee’s video for more long term views. The Chart Guys are day traders and they look for short term signals. Haejin gives us more longer term views on the Bitcoin price.

Haejin is giving us the bigger picture of the bitcoin price. And long term it is looking very good for Bitcoin.

It is very interesting to see that the MACD is at a record low, so to turn back up we need to see the bitcoin price to go up or move side ways in the next couple of days.

Haejin is seeing a wedge forming. This means that the price might move inside this until it gets to the tip of the wedge. After that you normally see a breakout out of the bear trend up wards. That will be great hey? 😊

Put Haejin hopes for 1 more lower low before we see the breakout to the top. That will be a great opportunity to buy more bitcoin before the next bull run or bull trend.

Here is the technical analysis from Haejin Lee:

Please comment below with your thoughts on Bitcoin price? Are you getting ready to buy more bitcoin?

I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Sort:  

Good to hear, love these updates!

Thank you for your support @janique

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

Thank you for your post @muliadi I will have a look at your Steemit blog

good post
bitcoin is definitely going to get much higher
bought some in the last drop last week

Hi @michaelsteam, well done. ''Buy the dip'' they say.

In few days crypto is higher to higher.

Only time will tell @zainqureshi. Trust you are right.

I'm a strong believer of Bitcoin. Its just matter of time when the bull will start its run. Remember the November of 2017. We are up to witnessing something similar soon.

I am long term in on Bitcoin @blog-beginner

Optimus prime will rise. And all decepticons will be destroyed.


Hey !
Ive made a crypto currency bot : 120 % of profit per week autopilot
the link : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tkmremi/7l1t5d-crypto-currency-trading-bot
Go read it
Cordially

Hi @tkmremi, that sounds great! I will have a look. Do you have proof of other people making money with this bot of any videos?

I currently dont have sold any one but for me it works very well ! if not i completly refund !
i currently work with ia also and will make a amazing thing ;)
if you have any questions send me a pm on rocketr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71