[ Bitcoin Price ] Calm after the storm, where are we going from here?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Looks like everything is calming down after all the bitcoin price action from the last 2 days. Currently we are at $11530 after reaching $12100 on Bitstamp.

Bitcoin leaders on Youtube have done a good job to calm the market. Crypto Advisor and Ravinder has reminded us that we have seen the same bitcoin price action in the last 2 to 3 years and we have nothing to worry about.

Here is Ravinder’s view:

And here is Crypto Adviser’s view:

I also saw this video below from Heajin Lee below. He is seeing a new pattern forming and maybe we will not see $7200 as he predicted 2 days ago. Amazing how fast things can change in the crypto world. He is seeing a head and shoulders pattern that will take at to $14000 and then $19000. That will be very nice, but the right shoulder must complete first otherwise it might be a different pattern. See the last part of the video for possible 2nd pattern forming that is more negative short term.

Here is his video from yesterday:

Please comment below with your thoughts on Bitcoin price? Are we going higher from here?

I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Sort:  

I'd be careful going in at the moment. We're seeing some very precarious sideways movement, possibly a triple top in the coming days. If the bulls fail to break 12k BTC... things could get ugly.

Hi @orangesphere, any think is possible with bitcoin. :)

Wise Words!!!

I joined USItech recently and have 300 packages. Its a shame I didnt use you as my sponsor :(

Wow, you are going in BIG @cryptocultivate and thank you for the compliment. :)

Now at bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies one course, forward and upward. After falling prices and general panic, everything should calm down and prices will creep up.

That is what most people are saying so I think you are correct @icoholder

I think we are going higher, I'm interested to see if we dip a bit more before that, but I want to grab a bit more ETH here pretty quick because I think it will shoot up with bigger gains than BTC personally. Nice post

I also mine bitcoins at Genesis. I had no panic about bitcoin price, it's not first timt the price was going down.

When you are mining you get paid everyday even if the price goes down. Nice one @fortunee

Thanks for sharing! When You Innovate, You've Got To Be Prepared For People Telling You That You Are Nuts. 😃

Indeed, very helpful... happy the market is beginning to smile back....

Yes, very happy @deronke. Welcome to Steemit! When are making you first blog post?

@colinbrazendale Soon enough, still trying to figure my way around here😊 Thank you.

Awesome!

Bitcoin is definitely going to get an increment as time goes on why because as at yesterday the value of my bitcoin had an increase alittle bit after a drastic drop in its value as at last week. And from statistics,its not the first time there has been a drop in value and the only way its balance can be gain is by making the public know that its just a normal trauma crypto currencies are facing. So best believe I admire your optimistic post. Will apprecu5appreciate if you share much detail on bitcoin when you get any..

My weakness is I'm always bullish on bitcoin..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80