[ Bitcoin Price ] Bitcoin very volatile and unpredictable. Is Crypto ready for Big Crash?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yesterday the Bitcoin price had a big dip to $14014 on Bitstamp. I did not expect this. I was hoping that the Bulls will hold support at $15585. This did not hold and it even went through the bigger support of $14290.

It was very interesting to see that Bitcoin was falling with other Altcoins. So what happened? It seems like there was a big correction on CoinMarketCap.com market capitalization. It fell $100bn in one go. The reason was that they removed the Korea Exchanges from the stats.

There was other news from China that they want to curb crypto mining electricity usage. All this is just FUD and the market recovered some of the losses for the day. But why is the market so fearful. Are we in for a big correction? I don’t like this fear in the air.

Many analysts are looking at price above $23000, but these same analyst have opposite or alternative views that we could see $7500 too. So, are they reading the charts wrong or are they missing something on the charts? Or is it just me?

On the positive side you could have bought Bitcoin at $14014 yesterday. The price is at $15000 now and bounce is still on. You are in nice profit. 😊

Here is the technical analysis from The Chart Guys on Bitcoin:

Please comment below with your thoughts on the Bitcoin price.

I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Why I joined USI Tech:

How to buy USI Tech Btc Packages:

How to buy pre-ICO tokens:

Sort:  

I have been following you, watching your YouTube videos and it really has been my biggest inspiration to keep taking bigger steps forward. I also find that your advice is balanced and you make people aware of the risks!

Thank you for your support and feedback @janique

I am buying couple of promising coins and just locking them down for a 5 year long investment. Worst case scenario is 1 out of the few coins gives me at least 10x returns. Best case is all give me 10x or more returns.
Long live cryptos.

Thanks Colin, good read! Many opinion leader were expecting either Alts to drop and BTC to soar to 20K+ or vice versa but not a drop all across the board :D

Lets see what happens in the next 24h @divilati Lots of uncertainty. We need some positive news to give prices a good lift above $17k

You are fuding. This is no big dip to talk about.

Maybe you are right. :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.26 % from @appreciator thanks to: @colinbrazendale.

It's definitely something to keep an eye on! I am glad we have so many people offering their insight and trying to predict what will happen next!