[Bitcoin Price] Bitcoin new All Time High! Segwit2X CANCELLED?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just saw Bitcoin go to new all time highs flying past $7700! Was segwit2x cancelled. This is crazy, it is true? Is this great news or bad?

Watch the World Crypto Network below for more:

.

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Comment below if you want to join my team and let me help you get started.

Sort:  

OMG I see it's true, the article on Coindesk confirms the cancellation....

oooo where is my Cash?! Lets look for bargains! uhaaaaaaaaaa

LOL, buy Steem now. I think Btc will go down hard now as soon as everyone absorbs the news. People where buying Btc to score on the free coins, but now it will not happen and people will go back to Altcoins. So I hope for Steem at $1.50 soon. :)

Bitcoin just fell $500 from $7800 to $7300. Might fall even more!!! People are moving their money to Altcoins. Like Steem. :)

Reall? Segwit2x, cancelled?

Cant still believe it.....

I saw BTC above 7700 USD... and switched my PC on, to see what is going on LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79