[ Bitcoin Price ] Bitcoin Bulls and back in town

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Many Bitcoin commentators on Youtube predicted bitcoin to go lower 3 days ago. The reason was that Bitcoin broke below $13500 and went down all the way to $12125 on Bitstamp. The bears were in control.

Bitcoin then moved slowly up to $13850 and then made a big break through $14000 all the way up to $15145 on Bitstamp about 11 hours ago. I did not expect this after seeing all the comment about Bitcoin looking weak. But the Bulls are back in town!

Here is the technical analysis from The Chart Guys talking more about this new move from Bitcoin:

Here is the technical analysis from Haejin Lee:

Please comment below with your thoughts on the Bitcoin price. Where do you think we are going from here? Up or Down?

I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Why I joined USI Tech:

How to buy USI Tech Btc Packages:

How to buy pre-ICO tokens:

Sort:  

Awesome Thanks For Sharing!!

You're welcome love your posts!

I believe it will continue to go up, even if here or there it dips... Thanks for sharing, hadn't checked yet today!

maybe that's coz peter thiel has started investing in btc ,i bet we will see more bulls.

That is amazing. I think the Bulls were looking for news to get in again. And new we have is. Lets run with the bulls @monjan

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

thank you for your response to success

BTC is making a comeback is great for the coins, and the publicity that goes with it tells us thatit gaining traction in the mainstream , let the bulls run

Yes, they have been away for to long @joendegz

I think the big question is if the upswing in BTC is going to result in a more or less bullish alt coin market. Before if BTC pumped, alts would go down. Now if btc pumps so do alts so my inclination is to say that the alt market is gonna be stable even if btc goes bullish.

Good question. Lets see what happens in the next 24 hours.

All I know is one of the best feelings is going to sleep and waking up like 1000usd richer. Here's to the bulls!!!

your title should say '.. are back in town" not ".. and back in town"
:)

Ono! again. I am not changing it. I am worried it will change the URL and I have used this URL to buy upvotes.

I'm mining with:
-Hashflare (cloud mining bitcoin) https://hashflare.io/r/13062913-1 (i prefer it )
-Genesis Mining https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2140766 (3% promo with this link)
and trading on Binance for altcoin https://www.binance.com/?ref=11789561 ! :p
made a lot this year :33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44