[Bitcoin Price] Bears still roaming. Will the Bulls hold $7394 support?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The $8400 support did not hold yesterday. Last week the Bears were in control and I was hoping that the Bulls will take over this week, but not yet. The bears are still in control.

Yesterday it looked like we were going to bounce off $8400. But the Bears came back in force and we went all the way down to $7763. Currently we are at $7915. The next support is $7394 on Bitstamp. I think this is very strong support. Bitcoin is a bargain now.

What will we need to get the Bulls back? More positive news? An event?

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys:

SBD and Steem is currently at $1.77 and $1.72. On Steemit the 3.5 average price is at $1.94. So out post values will fall tomorrow.

Here is the 30 day SBD chart from coingecko.com below. 30 days ago we were at $3.79. Today we are at $1.77. What a drop! 53% drop in 30 days. Eina!

Do you think we will break $7394.00 this week?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

Bears and more bears everywhere, but $7394 will hold.

I trust it will hold. I was hoping for a up week after last weeks down. Down with the bears, Bulls will rise again.

We are currently hanging around 7900, lets hope we go above 8000 and stay there in the next 12 hours.

Thank you for your comment

I like the videos from Dan and Tone

I also say NO

So far it is holding at $7900. Good choice @criptraders. :)

Btw im short im waiting for a drop again

You must be in the money now.

Of course i have closed the position, maybe there will be a pullback

We really need more bulls. The bears are having too much screen time and it's getting a bit depressing. Hopefully, it will show some improvements in the days to come. Thanks for the update.

So far it has been depressing to see Bitcoin go down like that. Lets stay positive in these difficult times.

Yes it is depressing to see my favorite coin been beaten up like this.

Bears And Bear In Bitcoin And Now I Still I am Hold 45000$. But One My Favorite Coin Soon Going To Moon In MY Opinion. And My Coin Going Bull And Bullish. If You Realy Know That Coin Then Reply My Comment And Learn About All Strategy One Of My Favorite Coin.

Ethereum?

Dash?

I take that as a no! We are going up, hey? :)

Looks like we went down again today. :(

Part of me still believes that we can dip a little further to $7,100 but I wouldn't risk holding out for that now.

I reckon the bulls are getting ready to charge.

The Bulls are taking their time. If it takes any longer we might see 7100 like you predict.

It's looking increasingly likely.

I trust you are right about the Bulls. I had enough of the bears for now.

Bears are still all over Bitcoin at the moment

Let's look (later today) and reiterate sentiment must and will improve. Too many weak hands..we'll see 13,000 before too long.....downside here is limitted...be a bit patient.

I have been patient for a while now, but I will be more patient as you ask. :)

Not always easy..(.and I appreciate your work!)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great, thank you for the upvote

I need to give them a try, but i will have to make a post first. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87