[ Bitcoin ] Looks like the Bulls are in control again, Yes!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

On Friday I held my breath as Bitcoin dipped to R7656 on Bitstamp and then shoot up to $8888 in 60 minutes. Tone Vays warned that the bottom might not be in yet, unless we break $9200. But the Bulls came out strong and we broke $9200. Nice Bitcoin! 😊

In the last 24 hours we started at $8296 and then went all the way up to R9459. So we broke $9200 and now we are consolidating at $9030. So is the Bulls making ready for the next run? After watching The Chart Guys and Tone Vays latest videos, I think so. The bulls are back.

What is interesting in this video below from The Chart Guys, is that he goes through is thought pattern when doing his analysis. He looks at what has happened to the candle sticks and the volumes and then waits for the next chart move. Here is Dan from the Chart Guys.

Tone says the bottom might be in but he wants Bitcoin to reach $9600 by Sunday night to confirm that the bulls are in control. The next top will probably be about $10200 and then a move down again. Here is the latest video from Tone Vays.

What do you think of the current bitcoin prices? Are the bulls in control?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

Ups and downs are part of life keep it up

Exactly, life aint stable

They sure are.

I am also 100% agreed bitcoin go high again.. so carefull invest in bitcoin..Thanks

Thanks for sharing

I couldn't help laughing at your hot tips though. My upvotes don't count, but I upvoted anyway

Just keep on Steeming on @iamthegray :)

According to bitfinex daily chart there is two supports for bitcoin if it still continue to decrease. one is around 7200 and another one around 5300.

I truly hope we don't go there again @mahdif60

This post has received a 15.81 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @colinbrazendale.

You got a 9.71% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 21.20 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @colinbrazendale.

This post has received a 6.84 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @colinbrazendale

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 10.45% vote... I was summoned by @colinbrazendale! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13