[ Bitcoin ] Is Bitcoin getting ready for Huge Breakout?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin made an all-time high on the 17 December 2017. Ever since we have seen huge moves down and then up again in the bitcoin price. But over all in the last month we have been moving sideways.

I could not help to notice 2 technical analysists, Tone Vays and Haegin Lee, pointing out a huge triangle forming in the charts. Bitcoin loves triangles and what normally happens as we reach the tip of the triangle is a big breakout, up or down.

Tone is saying we are in a ‘’no trade zone’’ and the bitcoin price is negative.

Haegin Lee is pointing out a triangle or a bear flag forming, but it is not complete, so it can be any of the 2. Haegin also shows a new 3rd count for the bitcoin price and it is very negative, but this will only come into play if we break $11600.

Now we are at $13669 and moving up so I don’t think Haegin Lee’s 3rd option will happen. Do you?

Here is Tone Vays update showing a huge triangle forming:

.

Here is Haegin Lee’s Bitcoin price update showing this huge triangle forming in the charts:

Please comment below with your thoughts on Bitcoin price?

I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Why I joined USI Tech:

How to buy USI Tech Btc Packages:

How to buy pre-ICO tokens:

Sort:  

Still holding out for it to go back up 👆

Hi @janique, same here. Or I need to use my Btc to buy more SBD

Yes have been thinking that too

Too many price predictions all around. So many crypto experts expressing their analysis and opinion. I dont understand any of the Elliot triangle or other patterns observed in the price charts. I go by the technology behind and the news updates.

Haha. Actually. All this bloodshed has saddened me too. Show me some green. Tired of all the reds.

thank you for sharing valuable information.

Thank you for your comment @achwak

wow thank for the info.

Thank you for your comment @melopology

good, any how it turns out, i believe it will still go up...

good research @colinbrazendale giphy.gif

This post has received gratitude of 0.99 % from @appreciator thanks to: @colinbrazendale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83