[ Bitcoin ] Bitcoin chart looks like Table Mountain today!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Look at the chart for the last 24 hours. It looks like Table Mountain! 😊

We have a nice bounce from $8164 to $8576 on Bitstamp, but this morning it came all the way down to $8115. Currently we are at $8212. We came all the way back to where we started. And now the 24 hours Bitcoin chart looks like Table Mountain to me.

Source: bitcointicker.co

The real Table Mountain in Cape Town, South Africa

Source: https://www.portfoliocollection.com/travel-blog/how-to-plan-your-visit-to-the-top-of-table-mountain

Here are the The Chart Guys:

We still need to see higher highs for this bear market to break.

Have you given up on Bitcoin yet?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

Yes it does! LOL

I also thought so. :) GO BITCOIN!!!

nice analogy:)

Thank you @cryptoewp :) I need to see the lighter side of Bitcoin chart after this week past.

hehehe nice one, but I like the bears, unlike you and your readers, I still need more bitcoins for cheap please. I suppose you can give me some if you have too many and all you need to do is wait for the price to rise hahaha..

Nice one @oscarblue04 you are a good bargain hunter. :)

Yeah well, its better for the little man to be able obtain our digital gold.

Not yet, we need to see a clear higher high and ideally we need to see the 10k level change to support.

I think the FUD hit the market again today... so much for 10k support level. Haha

Yes, it did not hold, but we will test it again soon.

colin..I like your work and support/follow..etc..check out (if you will) my posts.."some" are on the markets"..and I feel rather accurate. I said sell over 15,000, hold at 10,000 (that was a month ago) buy at 8000....saying you will see 8000. I'd still buy here but if we don't hold you could see 6000. Nontheless.....much, much higher later....as you'll see gold and silver..cheers.

I agree, long term we are going up

I am 100% behind bitcoin


In this bearish market a game can be great to lighten the mood :) Come check out Chibi Fighters. No levelling required.
https://chibifighters.io/

We are already in Alpha 0.3 and things are looking great

Interesting business idea this Chibi's

I need to have a look myself

You got a 3.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Top upvote, thank you

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8208.00USD

Thank you

You got a 10.21% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Top upvote whale. Thanks

Agree

You got a 13.61% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64