[ Bitcoin ] Are you seeing a Head and Shoulder forming too?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin is in a struggle with the $8000 level. This week we fell to $6012 and then all the way up to $9067 on Bitstamp. Today we are back at $8009 up from $7826.

But look, we were at $7775 two days ago. And before that we turned at $8599 on Bitstamp. Does this look like a Head and Shoulder forming? If it is, we will go back to $8599-ish and then come all the way down again to below $7775. Ono! Hope I am wrong.

Look if you can see it on the chart from Bitcointicker.co below:

Here is Dan at the Chart Guys discussing the Head and Shoulder forming and his definition of a higher low.

Head and Shoulder pic from Wikipedia.org:

Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Head_and_shoulders_(chart_pattern)

QUESTION: What do you think of the current bitcoin chart? Do you think there is a Head and Shoulders pattern forming?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

Sort:  

I will follow you and hope you follow me too so we can support each other and vote up

I thought that we had already formed a reverse H&S formation, which lead to the recent uptick in price. I assume we are currently in a small trend reversal. Maybe the 8K mark is going to be the next stop in this trend before we see any good days.

Wow, I did not see that @georgeargyrousis. Very interesting.

I think another leg down is probable. But it could bounce at $7xxx already if the bears have already wasted their ammo in the last leg down. Anyway, this volatility is great for traders.

Thank you so much for giving this useful information in the form of giving link. I was looking for information about cryptocurrency.You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us cryptocurrency news every day. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.
That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such news with us. :)

Thank you for infomation

Interesting article! Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

You got a 8.70% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Wow greate article!
You just got a 12.69% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34