You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sent my first "trading signal" Tweet! About setting up ladders for LBC and SALT today

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I bought into Salt before the bottom fell out of the markets a couple of weeks ago. I think it will come back. I believe in the idea as much as the charts. I believe you are on the right track with that one. It's probably a steal right now.

Sort:  

Nice, great to hear independent confirmation!

I bought at around 11 I think. I'm a solid Hodl. I think it will come back and then some. It's a lending platform. So there is a revenue stream tied to it. I like any crypto that has a business model that generates actual revenue.

Never hit my ladders, so I'm not in SALT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89