Why Bitcoin couldn't diesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-new.jpg

Why Bitcoin couldn't die

Bitcoin's whitepaper has been released in 2008. Here is 10 years history. Bitcoin has been dead over 220 times till now. We hit 13-month low and here are some doubts about bitcoin's dead. Bitcoin couldn't die and here I will share why. This is my opinion and this is not financial advice.

*Bitcoin have limited number of coins. We can compare bitcoin with any natural resource, that is limited. For example I will compare bitcoin with gold here. Gold is limited in world and everyone knows this. Gold mining is expensive- much researches and very expensive machines. How we mine bitcoin? For bitcoin mining, you will need to buy btc miners. For example, you will need to buy Asic miners. You must pay electricity bill too. Here is first matching.

*Bitcoin uses

We are seeing bitcoin adaptation. Usually I used bitcoin for payment. It is comfortable. Here is why. I must not give to third party information about me and my card number. I can protect my privacy information. You can use bitcoin 24/7/365. Bitcoin have not work time. If I want to send 10k euros in 01:00 AM I will can't send them. The bank will block my transaction for suspicious activity. If you want to send money to another country, usually you must wait around 1-3 working days. Bitcoin's transactions is almost instantly. And don't forget about Dark Web. Hackers and criminals always will use cryptocurrencies for payment.

*Transaction's fee

Bank transfers is expensive. If you want send SEPA transaction in Bulgarian bank to us, you will pay around 20 euro fees.

I can write more things, why bitcoin couldn't die, but I guess three things is enough. I will be glad, if you share your opinion in comment section.

Thank you!

image soruce

Sort:  

Congratulations @coinsvision! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78