Amsterdex, Profit-share exchange. Update

in #bitcoin6 years ago

logo_amsterdex.png

I'm watching closely and I'm happy to share with you that Amsterdex is officially launched. It happend on 28 December 2018. The exchange has been tested before 3 weeks and it's working good. I was a part of testers in Amsterdex and everything has been smooth. Here is my short video about Amsterdex testing.

Now I'm updating with more good news about Amsterdex. The exchange officially launched and now everyone is able to trade. I made deposit before 2 or 3 days and i sold some of my Xmas coins, to test deposit. Everything was smooth. Now I will deposit 500 Xmas coin to show you that Amsterdex is fully ready to trading. Now I will deposit and withdraw Xmas coin. Deposit has been confirmed for ~10 mins. Then I withdraw 499.95 Xmas coin and I received a coins instantly.

This is 3 screenshots.

Deposit

xmas-deposit.png

Succesfully received
deposit receivd.png

Withdraw
xmas-withdraw.png

To celebrate the start of Amsterdam, I will send 500 Xmas coins to first one who comment post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52