kraken.com has stolen my money! - and that of my friends too! - my badest internet experience EVER!!!!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Steemers,

beware of kraken.com!
It was my first time buy bitcoins.
After I asked a friend where to buy crypto currency, he said kraken.com is the best for it!
I´ve signed in and tryed to verfiy for TIER3.
It took about 5 days!
I wrote lot of mails with the support and they helped at this time!
After that I made a deposit of 1150,- € .
It took another 5 days!
Then my money was shown.
I could not withdraw my money, so i decided to buy bitcoins and move to another wallet!
Pfffff....
I was able to do so, but after that nothing more was possible!
I had so much errors, I could make a 2 hour video with 25 frames per second of the screenshots!
Now, after another 4 days nothing is possible.
The site is always crashing and gives me errors.

At this time the support is only apologizing and is doing nothing!

My hate grows and grows, I can not even explain!
Screenshot 2017-11-23 10.25.44.png
Screenshot 2017-11-23 10.28.02.png

Screenshot 2017-11-23 10.30.23.png

I made a lot of research on the internet and found a lot of people with the same issues!

Have a look:
https://news.bitcoin.com/kraken-ceo-apologizes-for-site-issues-as-bitcoin-exchanges-struggle-to-meet-demand/

I think now:

If it is true and they will fix that problem in DECEMBER!!!!! nobody would ever trust them, because the Internet is full of
bad reviews!

They have lost all their reputation for ever!!!

So, all they could do to save themselves, is to let dumb people like me deposit money and won´t let them withdraw the money.
They will fill their pockets as best as they can and close the site!

Am I right?

Sort:  

Congratulations @coinplan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I got it back! And I wish I could delete that post!
I do not want to talk bad about kraken, because they have solved the problem!
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56