Bitcoin under attack, goodbye 50K price target, would be happy if it just stabilized!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

image

If this Bitcoin slide continues I may need to change my steemit username from coininstant to cinderella because my Bitcoin carriage looks like it is about to turn into a pumpkin, LOL! I thought I was smart investing in Bitcoin, but apparently the world thinks otherwise. I however am very worried, but still cling to some hope of Bitcoin going back up in the future. One thing I am looking forward to is the Bitcoin Private fork coming out in about a month, hopefully these new “free coins” will bring some enthusiasm back into the Bitcoin Markets.

Top 5 Banks Ban using credit cards to Buy Bitcoin - Tell me something I didn’t already know.

So for those of us in the know, we know this is no real news at all. It has been six months since Amazon Chase blocked me from buying bitcoin with my rewards card. It was so sick, I would rack ups all these points for buying bitcoin, and then I would go buy free stuff all day on Amazon! Those were the days! Basically Bitstamp was working for credit cards, and then they were gone. It was no big deal because I adapted to wire transfers, and skirting the hawaii coinbase ban with a california bank account! LOL

So I am glad the Big 5 banks blocked buying Bitcoin by credit card because, who needs them?? Not Bitcoin. The last thing we need is more weak hands borrowing money with their credit cards blowing up accounts against the stock market. In reality this ban effectively makes Bitcoin harder to get and more scares which will increase the price one day.

OMG Why is Steemit Down!

image

For the past two days steemit.com has gone down right after I post. Luckily we are decentralized so I am most likely posting this from ESTEEM APP! This is really getting under my nerves because with Bitcoin not well at least we have steemit, but all these 504 Gateway timeouts are definitely not good for the new adopters!

Sort:  

Let's see if 5500 support level holds or not. It should hold now because Daily RSI has gone below 25 level and there is no market in the world that just keep rising or keep falling. The same thing will be applied to bitcoin markets. So let's stay positive and things will turn around.

yeah, always think positive, every negative thing has positive to follow.
so, hold and hope for good.

Thanks, lucky we got steem!

I will be more than happy if it recovers towards 15k zone anytime in 2018, because that is my breakeven point. My portfolio is almost one third now.

Every day it is making lower low. I am afraid...it might reach 2000 in coming months.

Who is going to catch this falling knife.

Steem on.....

while bitcoin is down, steem in terms of satoshi is not down and quite fair in its value which is around 50k satoshi and we can still find enough motivation to invest our time in steemit.

As far as BTC is concerned, I must say everything in trading goes through cyclic process and BTC is undergoing through that phase.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Thanks for the information of Bitcoin under attack . very useful.
@coininstant
100% like and resteem

@coininstant..bro no one plz dont worry about the price drops..if we saw the graph of cryptos in last 3 years every year at the starting of 3 months price will be down due to the tax reasons and some cultural events in big countries like chaina..but this year it drops up to 45 % causes of government restrictions in some big tradings countries..the price will be again come to the normal state with in few days..keep hold coins in yours..thank you for sharing with us..

Oh I am hodl, I go down with crypto ship!

sorry yes wrong tap earlier @durgaani

Magnificent post buddy keep it up :)

@upvoted

DQma1BLMUTS1M18zCfbMWwyF5YHCkQ5eskh7BN1QwCTEQ1j.png

This is great article and very importunate info.thanks for sharing
Thanks /@coininstant
Have a great day.

tnx for upvote

@coininstant - Sir I'm little bit worry by this BTC drop, but it'll rise up anytime... Valuable analysis & nice you decided to share your knowledge of trading Sir...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16