Bitcoin Buyer Increase

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just like usual, I went to one of the shop that have bitcoin ATM machine. Think back a month a go when I went to the shop, the price of bitcoin is half of the price now. Besides, not really a lots of people purchase bitcoin.
IMG_20170622_143325.jpg
IMG_20170622_143312.jpg
When I ask one of the staff who teach people how to use the bitcoin ATM. She told me the buyer is increasing compare those time. More and more people realist that the bitcoin price will shooting up again. Even though the price now is high, people are still willing to buy it.

The machine is only available 2 in the whole Malaysia. That's is grateful one of the machine is near by town. Just scan your bitcoin wallet address and insert my cash note. The bitcoin will then sent to my wallet.

I think more and more people will buy bitcoin as specially for those who miss the low price year ago.

Want to purchase a Ledger hardware wallet? Here's a link!
[Ledger wallet](https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/67ef)

Exchange Your Crypto Currency
Changelly

Sort:  

I wish we had these in South Africa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50