BTC: Bounced as expected, now what?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As shared yesterday, BTC has got a bounce to $6580 area, hope that you guy could grab some profit.


Chart by TradingView

As BTC is approaching the Right Shoulder model, and man people are expecting a drop from here. At this time, it's quite hard to have an apparent movement of BTC. Even though the Sell-side is taking more momentum, the prices are trading in a side-way range.

ETF re-considered?

Today I also heard that the SEC is considering the ETF again. In my opinion, it is just an act of manipulating the news, since the market is quite silent recently. For the next move, I expect that SEC will reject it, and again, a dump is anticipated.

Sort:  

The ETF battles are making the price so volatile

Bitcoin Will not Break below $5800 Price, If manipulator are stay away .

The time frame during which the Commission intends to take final decisions on the proposed ETF is not specified.

Hi dear @coinbrew .
Its possible to test support

Posted using Partiko Android

you got it right! people that still believe that we are in a bullish market are delusional...manipulation is here to stay

So true, a dip is so probably to happen again. And all this people who get caught in these bull traps ..

Great to see that even this manuplitaive market some one got skill to predict it right. I am new here so I didn't get the call but following you now so can get amazing predictions and can save some of my investment..

Thanks @coinbrew

Posted using Partiko Android

bitcoin is very changeable, I do not know if it pays to test in it ...

how to make money here? I dont know :(
Could someone help me? I need collect 2.000 USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62