You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😈 Very Deceptive Youtube Video Enclosed 😦 " How I lost $100,000 in Bitcoin, Litecoin, & Ethereum - Lessons Learned " 💲Dude made a Killing actually 🌊 I'll break it all down for you 😎

in #bitcoin6 years ago

My Home is Your Home for as long as you like anytime. Should meet all of the little Mrs requirements.

Sort:  

May very well take you up on that offer. Think my kids would love your place from the photos you have posted. Would make Panama even less expensive and it's already one of the lower cost places to visit.

My Mom suggested we start off in Germany, I told her that is an expensive place to be...but thinking she might be planning on coming along for that part of our trip. If she did our costs would go down drastically as she would help out. My Dad has a pension, Social Security, and my Mom is about to start drawing Social Security so they have an income that would allow for them to do some traveling. Want them to do it before they get to old to actually go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43