You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIBERTY & Philosophy Post of the Day. Government Corruption. The Police State. Left-Right Paradigm of Lies. Ruined Water/Food. Broken Governance, Monetary Systems & the Strong Cognitive Dissonance Defending These Broken Systems. ~E.30

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Barry, I haven't seen a post of yours in a while. Good to get a dose of common sense. Imagine 1 lawyer taking on the Bank of Canada? Of Course the Government runs the courts, so that could drag out till we are all dead.
Keep spreading the word. You weren't born with this info and neither was I. it came from someone bending your/my ear somewhere along the way.
Maybe our Grandchildren will have a taste of true freedom, free of criminal cartels running the show?
Cheers Brother

Sort:  

I am glad to hear from you again man!

I post daily LOL. Some do not like it of course but I do my best.

You would LOVE the BTC 1-year perspective post up on my page about 90 mins ago, before this post

You are so right with everything else you said here too.

I am happy to hear from you dude, be well.

Mostly to do with me having 100 irons in the fire. playing a bunch of poker, learning photo editing and involved with the new zappl program helping to get the bugs worked out ( many LOL ).
next step is the Android app, which will be @codyzaps only account for now anyway.
Cheers Brother

Had to UV those quality comments also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39