🎄 All I want for Christmas is Health Happiness & Crypto Currency for All 🎅 And Central everything to become Obsolete

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Step aside Big Brother...💲USD no longer accepted here 🚫 The people will take it from here. Everything you touch turns to shit in time by your very Nature.

Control the money system and you control everyone who needs to use it. Especially the overpaid Bureaucrats and the minions they control. Make their fiat obsolete and the systems that fiat runs will collapse.

Bitcoin blew through $10K and is making $1,000.00 daily jumps now, $10,000.00 coming soon?

gifts.jpg

Where is all this new found wealth going to be used for? I'm pretty sure no one will invest in Military applications for starters. But maybe ways to dismantle them. And all systems that control humanity in horrible ways through brute force.

Wonderfull technologies that help and not enslave or harm humanity will begin to flourish. Charity will be a common thing until it's not needed anymore. Hoarding piles of currency for a rainy day not necessary because those rainy days no longer happen.

People will be free to pursue what interests them and not things that make them money. Don't worry people will deal with trash naturally ( I know many ). Dirty jobs will be done by Hero Citizens. When now we call Military People Hero's? Is it really Heroic to kill people? No, It's Heroic to help people and do Jobs that need doing.

There are just a few ideas from me. What would you be doing if no longer restricted by financial needs?

I would probably get involved in hydrogen on demand technology. Did you know Water is Mother natures perfect fuel?

Trump goodbye.jpg

Keep Dreaming my Friends and investing in You, everything else will fall in line.

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...

My Signature Post ---> [Hop on My Love Train ( with music )](https://steemit.com/signature/@codypanama/signature-

reference-post-only-might-work-for-you-too)

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

I wish you good wishes for Christmas

All the best to you too My Friend :-)

I want to be very good to everyone, thank you, you made me your friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73