Sort:  

If Bitcoin continues to follow its long term channel trajectory, the price will be somewhere between $650k and $3.5M in 2020.

I agree BTC will reach high values and potentially 50,000 in the long run, but having an analysis at 1-2 years considering how fast the market change is really difficult. Can you please explain a bit more of your analysis?

Like I said I am not a professional but look at the fact there are only 21 million coins, it is finite, and they just keep printing fiat currencies...Also a "Professional" on CNBC made the same call yesterday!

Agree, but considering the fees are increasing as well, I don't think we will use BTC as currencies in future, with a value as 50,000 I see it more as a solid store of value, such as Gold... where you transfer it when you have important assets to liquidate

SGTREPORT just had a video where 13,800 was predicted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67