BITCOIN IS A GREAT PRESERVATION OF WEALTH...CORRECT PREDICTION 70% RETURN!!!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I was in California several weeks ago doing business. And I did this video. I had bitcoin. I never sold any of it. On that dip to 1900 I bought quite a bit more and simply held onto it. I saw this is a great opportunity to preserve wealth. As I stated in the video the Fiat currency that we use now is doomed. There is a quadrillion and a half dollars that don't exist that are being utilized as a derivative bets on Wall Street. This is absolutely insane. And will not end well. I'm not a financial investor. I'm pretty good at spotting trends. Bitcoin is definitely here to stay along with the other crypto currency's. I love the fact that it is finite, decentralized and easily transferable. I will remain forever and investor in this wonderful new medium that is here to stay and I believe it will change the world.

Sort:  

Dog exist. I believe in Dog too.

Woops corrected...I hate voice recognition! Glad you believe in dog too : )

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis nailed the recent Bitcoin bottom and start of current rally. Check it out: https://steemit.com/@haejin

Fantastic...you got it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49