Bitcoin chart cause I know there are ppl that got hosed this last recent move...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey ppl. I am not giving investment advice and I am not licensed to do so in any state. That said, I am a professional trader and already closed out my recent short trade on Bitcoin.
I believe that this is what this Tulip should do according to my analysis. I am not responsible if you take this trade, but if you do, I hope that some of you can recover monies lost after its listing on the exchanges.
Now that it is trading in my platform, and exposed to other "traders" I feel more confident in my technical analysis of it's movement. Good Luck to you and Happy New Year to all!!!!!

http://tos.mx/lq1FTQ

Sort:  

Update. It's Friday and the first week of Jan as I said. We have reached the measured move of the chart pattern. You can either take some off and let some ride, or take it all off now for pretty decent profits.
Your Welcome.

close positions target achieved

Just so y'all can see the accuracy of fib work... http://tos.mx/DMbWAd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41