You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Gotta Risk It To Get The Biscuit - Earning 1000 Satoshi A Day

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I was gonna say I’m in! But that sketches me out quite a bit lol no keys, just supposed interest. I would take all your holdings out now that you’ve earned so you still walk away with something if they do edit scam you. Are you earning sat anywhere else that’s not a smoke filled room with a gun pointed at your balls? Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

LOL dude its sketchy AF I wouldn't recommend it, anyone, really. I just happened to get that BTC at an absolute steal and thought I'd mess around with it. The rest of my holdings are key'd holdings and I'm still looking around for more passive earning options. The only other one is my soft staking of Kucoin shares (also not your keys).

I honestly can't understand why this cannot be done with a key'd holding in a Smart contract and using a pegged asset in their system. But hey let me not tell people how to set up their projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36