You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💹 Pump Or Dump? - Will Bitcoin Continue To Go Up Or Correct?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is like stairs going up and up without no end, I am almost sure that bitcoin will hit $1 in a few years and even in two years maybe. It's the most expensive currency in the world, will it go up ? Yes of course, I don't thing that something in the world can stop bitcoin, it's a ruthless economic machine. ☺

Sort:  

I hope you meant 1 million and not just 1$ :P

yes I will not even correct it, this is how I am exited about bitcoin and forget the main word, I keep writing comments about bitcoin it make me crazy, the thing that I am living in Russia and here an apartment (flat) cost about 1 million rubles and bitcoin it's now almost one million ruble and we can buy an apartment here already with one bitcoin what make me crazy about BTC ! lol ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36