You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why There are only 21 Million Bitcoins?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

an other grey post ? what is happening, are you spaming your post every where, or it was just flaged ? I worry about you and people that resteem in the group, because last post about nokia was resteemed by an other user with good reputation

Sort:  

what are you saying?

Just open my chat on Facebook i want to talk to you

now it's good I don't know two of your post was grey in the morning !

if you want to talk to me talk here, I don't want to talk to you on facebook, don't have time for that !

or i did not make any gray post or i did not get any falgg

I made two posts in the group one happened mistakenly I am not spamming sir

I do not know anything...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45