You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARDANO (ADA) Analysis: VERY BULLISH! Elliott Waves & Chart Pattern Galore!! Target is 0.0002190 BTC (79% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

why this coin is so fast, it entred the market very fast and now more than $3 million cap, what the special in it ?

Sort:  

They got an incredibly good team and technology, and they were added to Bittrex and Binance. Plus they are rolling out A LOT of ATMs in Japan. I noticed them too late too, but I bought some a few days ago, even though it could crash after they publish the new roadmap. This puppy can go X 50 or 100 in 2 years.

can not believe it started at this price.... few hundred investment at this stage would mean, retirment money.

bullish sentiment

what sentiment, I am just asking, it's interesting for me, I like your video and posts, you are one of the best steemers that I have ever met, I try to think here whithout sentiments, thanks for your tips.

any cardano type coins on the cards these days?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62