I tripled my money again with Dogecoin + $280

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dogecoin is one of cheapest cryptocurrencies in the top 100 coins on coinmarketcap. I think that the creater make it famous exactly because of that. I also think that he want to keep it in that position. This why I baught it for 24 satoshi per coin and sold it for 72. So I've converted 0.01 bitcoin into 0.03 bitcoin. I sold it because I think that it will not go much higher and I am afraid also that it will go back. So I am satisfied to triple my money even if it's not a lot. ☺

Look at the chart all the time from the creation of the coin. It's always going up and down, the highest price was 284 satoshies and the lowest was 18. This why I think people will keep buy and sold this coin because there are coins with more value out there in the market then just being the cheapest one.

I wish you big profits with your trading. ☺

What coin can I buy now in your opinion ? What are your favorites ?

I am holding now : Lisk, Siacoin, Bitshars, Bitcoin Gold, TenX, Steem, OmiseGO, Ark.

Here is my portfolio :

I've made 0.21 bitcoin profit, and I now have 0.38 bitcoin what worth more than $5000.

I think it's a good result and I will not stop here. ☺

So tell me about your portfolio and how you are trading ?



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for better trading results !


Sort:  

The interesting thing about dogecoin is that it seemed like it started as a lark. But, they continued development steadily and kept getting it on more exchanges and more used out there. So, it is one of the more solid coins... even though many still think its in the joke category.

I just don't want to risk a lot of money with it, I think there are better coins out there that are more useful then dogecoin, this is my opinion but who knows, cryptocurrencies are unpredictable.

Oh yes, I agree. There are much better coins out there, but dogecoin is not a total dog (forgive the pun).

agreed. It has a great use. 1 minute blocks and minimal fees. Anyone moving BTC from one exchange to another is crazy not to convert to Doge first if both exchanges accept it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Intersting , thakns for give us this important information .

you are welcome.

Metal, Icon, OST, BAT, DNA, Pearl, Voxels. Take a look at them, I think they can make you good money. Also I have some BTC, ETH, LTC, REQ, XLM, XRP, IOTA, QASH, BCH, VEN, MOD. In case you are interested in ICOs you should take a look at Bankex, and in January keep an eye on Shipchain. Those two are going to be big winners in 2018. I hope it was useful info for you. Upvoted and followed @clixmoney!!

thanks, I will take a look at all of them.

Interesting post!

well played @clixmoney :)
you've got an upvote from @arabsteem curation trail

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Finally, I missed you steemboard, I am happy when I get new reward from you. ☺

Nice ...i upvot u...pls upvot me...ami tumay upvot korlam tumio koro..pls

Wow bro....
I am buying XRP!!
Hope to get some profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84