Free Bitcoin for Everyone ! - I've earned 0.055 BTC it's about $260 !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is an amzing way to earn free bitcoin, I am using it for about one year. I used just the websites that are paying for a long time.

Here is my best website where I've earned 0.044 bitcoin just from watching ads and inviting referrals to the website : http://bitter.io

All you have to do is to entre your bitcoin address or email and register. Then install a little extention app to your browser and watch a few ads per day and invite some referrals to the website.

I have more than 700 referrals :

My balance is now 0.00033 BTC :

I've earned more than 0.044 BTC from it :

There is an other one also you can earn on it free bitcoin : https://freebitco.in

Here you just go to the website after registring and claim some bitcoin by clicking on claim botton in the section of free bitcoin.

I have on my balance now 0.0025 BTC :

If you let what you earn on the balance they also give you 4% annual interest.

It pays also 50% from each referral earning and I've earned from it about 0.01 bitcoin with just 29 referrals.

Also you can try this : Earn free BITCOIN & free ETHEREUM

Have fun !

Thanks for following, upvoting, resteeming and commenting @Clixmoney. ☺

I still send 0.03 SBD to people who will participate in this : Promote and Earn - First post - , resteem and upvote any ''Promote and Earn'' post and you will be promoted.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people grow and use my tips, here are THE BEST TIPS FOR STEEMIT USERS !

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

Follow :)

Thank you!! Looking into it and following you :)

You are welcome ☺

Thanks for sharing this opportunity with the rest of us. I'll definitely be looking into earning using these tools after I leave work today.

very good ☺

BTC is the king

BTC is the main, nothing will break it ! 💪

Thanks for sharing, I will use your links for sure :)

you are welcome ☺

Anything to get away from paper money is usefull. Thanks for sharing!

You are always welcome, I proved that even from ptc websites and faucets we can earn good money if we do our best. ☺

Thanks for the great sites.

Have tried some in the past which were giving satoshis but clicking on a claim button.

However it is the referral program that pays the most.

Anyone wanting to join these sites, remember to refer as many people as possible.

Cheers :)

You are welcome, on bitter I will reach 1000 referrals very soon ☺

That's great!

Keep up the great work :)

Cheers!

I think this kind of sites were great in 2015-16 because then they payout large amount you could make 1 BTC in month...but now it can take 10 years....unfortunately then I did not know that bitcoin can hit that target. Now some times I repent that why I did not do that but know I can not do any thing.
In 2016 freebitco.in payout per roll was 0.00001000-500 as compare today that is just 0.00000040.

500 in that time is the same 50 today, because bitcoin is much expencive, so it's the same almost, if you have a lot of referrals you don't feel that, I know people who had thousand of referrals, and it's good to earn there because a lot of people now don't know even what is bitcoin, so we can find referrals any time, there will be always new people !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47