You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Short Opportunity?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yea I hope you are right as I sold all my BTC at 8760 and been jamming with alts. Otherwise I have already missed out on $500 of easy profit. Hopefully my choices of LTC, BTS, OMG, XRP, and XBC pan out

Sort:  

The charts seem to indicate that. Also how soft it is at the top right now for BTC, with little downside support. When I am looking at the order book and see Buy 1k or sell 150 to move the price 2 percent up or down respectively that tells me the bottom is soft. If I were a whale I would wait a bit more, then push hard down to hit the stop loss orders of other traders and trigger a much greater drop then sit at the bottom and gobble it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72