You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status Network Token (SNT/USD & SNT/BTC) Bothe Displaying Beautiful Bullish Scenarios!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ok so I've been doing this TA that I learned from Haejin on one of my coins XBC for a week now and I am beginning to see it. So thanks Haejin, I feel way more confident and I'm not shootimg from the hip anymore.
So to all of you making coin requests it'd be great for your own good to get to work and practice and try to come to your own conclusions and then ask questions. Really, it's liberating, try it!

Sort:  

Absolutely. Haejin could just disappear one day. Then all the followers would just disappear. We all should be taking pointers. Learn to fish ourselves. The incentive is self explanatory. May we all make massive profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39