You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Philosophy

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Awesome, I'll definitely check it out then. I feel like people are ultimately so used to hype/FUD at this point that any critique of a coin is viewed as FUD and pointing out the positive is just a pump tactic. Ultimately I view crypto as a whole as the abandoning of a system designed to use almost every human as a slave to a system that keeps a few families as the ultimate power players in all economic and political decision making. I believe JFK was assassinated because of his threat to expose this system. Ultimately it serves little purpose for me to promote crypto on the wrongs of external factors when it has more than enough merit to stand on its' own. Crypto is the future and it's hilarious hiw governments don't really know what to do about it. I appreciate the Japanese approach to crypto, and I find the US reaction of pure inconsistent indecision amusing. New York considers it an asset, most states don't consider it at all, and court rulings have been mainly favorable at this point. I am working on my solid Bitcoin analysis as a whole and hope it turns out to be a quality read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22