You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.34 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! June 17th /2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Top Gains/Losses today. | 16 Coins +10% gains | $112B Market Cap! 57% of Market is UP

in #bitcoin7 years ago

ETH was a nice ride before the correction. Litecoin after the correction. Almost 3x in 1 week thanks to those two alone. Got a lot to be grateful for over here in the swamp. How's it going in Mooseone?

Sort:  

Some wicked T-storms here lately so I am of course, spending time in the hammock LOL

God Bless Ya! Those are some returns, my man. I aspire to those type of results myself. I'll keep following trading updates like this and hope to score some huge swings like you did :)

Followed.

I have liked hearing from you lately too!

I decided to go for less diversification and more trusting my intuition. I'm stocking up on Stratis right now. I feel like Stratis and Bitcoin are going to be permanently tied together for value for the foreseeable future. I want to see ~20-30 dollar Stratis in the next month or so. I feel like Litecoin is going to test the 80-100 dollar range very soon. These are just my feelings and while they are based on charts and developments... you know how it is.

Let's just say for instance someone has some STRATIS - and half the stake has been sitting on a sell order for a few weeks and the trigger seems to be coming to execute that shortly, after that massive run up and then the dip happened the last 10 days or so.

What would you do, just put the stop on it knowing what you know?

Asking for a friend.

LOL

Personally, I'm holding Stratis long term so my opinion is biased. When in doubt, always take the profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36