You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retail giant Overstock.com accepting Crypto Currency and their CEO's statement about government fiat money garbage is.... GOLD. | Complete Overview since 2014!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Fiat = Fake Illegal American Tender

Sort:  

Flagged In All Truth

lol

Thankfully I don’t have much of that. I’d burn it. But those who deeply treasure over it would put cuffs on my wrists!

Boom. Well said.

@enjar is a boss. He knows what's up!

There is now a war on spam incase you have not read about it!

I think in this post alone, I have tagged you 5 or 8 times already alone, let alone other stuff lately and today

Lots of F words could be inserted here.

Ya, I was trying to avoid the worst of them and settled on Fake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65