THE INEVITABLE HAS COME. BRACE YOURSELVES, GUYS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

...Breaking the $10,000 support, we are now in the most awaited and inevitable phase of bitcoin bubble.

Screenshot_20180117-190506.png

The Schiff prediction is about to come to a reality and Buffet et al will be watching front row for the bubble to burst.

Will this be the end of the mania?

Tell us what you think.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads-up.

I actually am bracing myself for the next bear market. Simple two-step plan:

  1. HODL, and don't count on selling any crypto anytime soon;
  2. Institute a monthly dollar-cost-averaging plan around the end of this year

Simple, but it requires a bit of stoicism. In a way, I'm advantaged because I've been through the previous bear market (2014).

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Those are excellent points and I am inclined to agree especially coming from someone who has first-hand experience along this line. Thanks for sharing @nxtblg.

This isn't going to be pretty especially to those who invested their hard earned money.

I am fortunate to have Steemit provide me with the means to play the market without having to use my own money. In a way, I did work hard for the earnings I received from Steemit and that constitute my own money, too.

I just hope we can take this well enough to survive the next bear market.

Good luck to us all.

Hi cjclaro, thank you for the insight. But I'm still new to this and I'm really wondering what this means. Is something about to go wrong with Bitcoin?

There are those who say it is the best time to buy
But I do not recommend it

Hi @euniceokoh. Yes, Bitcoin market is expected by many to crash and bring the price down drastically, some say, to zero. And that's going to be bad for those who bought Bitcoin at a price.

O wow! Just got around reading this. Thank you so much for clarifying. Been gathering as much information as I can. The who crypto idea is huge I must say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16