I have some Bitcoin !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi guys !

My first article was about me and about why I decided to began a Steemit. Today, I decided to improve my english by writing this article who is able to speak about my virtual money.

Three days ago, I decided to launch my business on Internet. And I began by Mining Cryptomoney. A lot of persons can think this is a bit dangerous... but it's not.
And I will explain you why.

Actually, my business about Cryptomoney is very easy: I am using faucets (plateforms who are giving free cryptomoney to each user) and I am puting every part of the money in a virtual wallet (coinpot: https://coinpot.co ^^). This way to earn money is easy: 0 investissement, 0 risk: I just have to Withdraw the money I generated. A in three days I maid... 1 dollar. Exactly.

A lot of the readers of this article can think this is nothing, and they are right. BUT (because there is a but), 1 dollar is a very great gain for three days, only with mining and faucets. Of course, I can't hope to pay my life only by mining cryptomoneys on Internet, but it could be a good complement... And what I wanted to explain with this article is that everybody can make as me.

Did I convinced you ?

Creat your account on CoinPot and win you first free Bitcoins on MoonBitcoin: http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=4b266949b490. (you will receive a bonus by clicking on this...)


See you soon !

PS: I hope you enjoyed this article, don't forget to like and to comment it. You can follow me to, it's very important to help me ! Thak you to paid attention and to support my bad eglish for the begining of this article to it's end !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42