What are your life goals

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Do you have goals?
Do you have dreams that you would like to make come true?
Have you written your dream down?
Have you got a goal date?

I have mine, it is a fairly long list, but they are not dreams anymore, they are goals.
What am I doing to achieve those goals?
I am building my own business.
I am investing in my future and with that I want to leave a legacy for my children
With my business I can.
With my business I can leave a working inheritance that is an investment which will continue to provide for me in my retirement and then in my kids lives.
My business will work for me even when I have retired.
My business will provide a passive income for as long as I want it too.
Do you want to have to same option?
Are you prepared to build a business for the long run and turn your back on "get rich quick" schemes that ok, have their place shortterm until it collapses, but have something that will still provide for you even when the "get rich quick" scheme turns into yet another blackhole?
Get in touch. Lets chat

#Bitclubteamglobal
#Bitcoin
http://bit.ly/2LJn5ae
http://bit.ly/2IGHd7e
#bitcoinmining

Sort:  

Congratulations @cirrambitcoin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44