Consistancy is the only constant you need.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

While you have been waiting to see what Bitcoin does in the market place, I have been earning a daily dividend from my Bitclub Share. I have been shown how mining works, how the blockchain works, and I have a good understanding that a payout cannot be guaranteed, but having said that, I get a share of Bitcoin every single night!
Yes, I got involved in the highs of December, and have suffered the sharp fall in the price, but I have been constantly mining and receiving my rewards. I have also played in the Stock exchange so I do understand the volatility of a share, they all go up, they all go down, they also crash beyond recovery, but all decent investors know that you are, or should be in the investment for the long run, unless the company goes out of business, obviously.
The best thing that has happened to Bitclub, is that they have evolved into a company, running as all companies do, with trademarks, terms of trade, legal department and registration. They have evolved, so while you have been looking at the club as a scam and not wanting to get involved, they have quietly been going about their business. Fully tracked on any 3rd party Blockchain monitoring site. While many "mining companies" try and promise huge returns and then fail to deliver or disappear as soon as you hand over your money, we have been quietly growing and mining, earning each and every night.
You can go and join your scams, your fly-by-nights and part with your hard earned cash on an opportunity that does not exist, but in 6 months, a year or 18 months time, we will still be here, earning a return. Or if we build a network, an excellent income, from business minded partners.

The choice is yours.

http://bit.ly/2KlSsYr

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Yes, I got involved in the highs of December, and have suffered the sharp fall in the price, but I have been constantly mining and recieving my rewards.
It should be receiving instead of recieving.

Thank you. I humbly apologise for my tardiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89