You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boom Time on Crypto Markets

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Governments aren't throwing FUD, they are telling you what's coming next = heavy regulation to the point all cryptos aren't a volatile asset anymore.

The recent consolidation is just confusion among crypto investors who don't really know how to interpret what the governments have been saying.

I'm convinced people will talk themselves into thinking all the government talk was FUD or even positive, and pump coins again.

Then when the real regulation comes, and everyone will have to declare and pay taxes on their crypto earnings, ICOs will become like IPOs (extremely complicated registration procedures), and so on, that will create a major ripple in the crypto market and I can't see it ending well.

Just my opinion of course, you say never bet against BTC, I say never bet against outsmarting the banks and governments.

Sort:  

I think you are confused?

I did not say this....

you say never bet against BTC, I say never bet against outsmarting the banks and governments.