You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technical Analysis on Verge (XVG).

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I’ve been hodling XVG since it is 50sat and it is pretty amazing price now I can just cash out and earn like 2000% but i’ll keep hodling as I am a terrible trader. But I really like Verge a lot as a privacy coin it can go further and I think it is still undervalue

Sort:  

Omg!! Congrats! What made you buy it when it was 50 sats? That's such a good home run! What you could do is stagger your sells. Like sell half first and half later, that way you don't lose if it falls, as you have taken profit

Haha yeah I hope it goes to USD 1 too!!

What other cryptocurrencies are you holding at the moment?

Errrmm I’m just gonna hold until end 2018 or 2019 heheheh. I’m holding digibyte too, been on a good run lately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45