Sort:  

From what I see in the fundamentals and my past experience, Steem can go to $30-$50 this year. @kingscrown seems to have a good track record, since I have been following him. I have been tracking some of his calls and its well above the Crypto Indexes performance. As for my personal track record just go back to my 2016 comments and blogs about Crypto. I was screaming to buy ETH under $10 in 2016. I have been calling for trillion dollar Crypto market caps for a very long time. Best of luck and investing.

Thanks👍

I reckon you may even look at $100 TO $150

Thanks

What are your thoughts?

I think it will depend on user growth. Steem doesn't have fixed supply so if user number is growing than price can go up even if number of coins go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89