You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to start Your Very own bitcoin ATM business? Also find out reasons why bitcoin ATMs are still the best way to get bitcoins/{Locations of Bitcoin Atm Machines near you}You need to go through this ,you will be very glad you did

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Very lovely ,kindly go ahead please ,I assure u,you will be glad you did , ut just remember to pay me my own commission boss.more.blessings

Sort:  

Following idea:
have an ATM that can exchange Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero and maybe a few others for multicoin applicability
enable transactions via cards and paper money
so you can use it as a regular ATM for withdrawals or pay ins
also have a paper wallet printing option so you can hand out presents.

Would be fucking amazing to have and I think people would really love to use them
The only problem is the software for it.
I need to compile it and it is not my realm of expertise even though I have some programming experience.

wow ,that will be the main thing....and it will be soldout i assure you,Good one @ granunic0rn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39