You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin Could Reach $23,000 Soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree with you that bitcoin still has a lot of life in it, and that utility isn't that important in determining price. All the newbie money is coming in and they just care about seeing it go up and patting themselves on the back.

Personally, I don't normally trade on swings or news. I generally hold onto things that are either useful now, or will be useful in the near future. Most cryptos definitely don't fall into these categories. Steemit obviously does.

I've already heard people saying to me that LN will make other fast networks obsolete, and I agree that we'll probably hear that more as LN gets closer. Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65