Sort:  

Hi @chunkforceone. Thanks for comment. In deed if had buy all I had then in bitcoins, I would be a new rich right now. I guess this is all part of the learning process. I had learn a lot since 2017. Now I keep some coins which I will hold until I get good profit. Also I can see a bit more clear now. Trading is the only way to make big money but it requires many hours understanding the market as the big guys(market makers) do.

STEEM ON friend.

Yes certainly for most people trading is the way to go for bitcoin profit that's for sure endless you have millions of dollars and interconnects to miners. Cloud mining could be good but idk I have not tried it myself. good post thanks for sharing man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28