You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Genesis Mining is revealed to be a Scam, how will shareholders of Hive react?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I personally have a measly 20m/h from a contract a few months back. My calculations seem to show that I should still be getting small mining payments. I have had payments that have come in smaller than what I was getting lately too, as I had originally been mining other coins with the contract as well, so I dont think the hashrate is too low to generate a minimum payment. I might be wrong, but people mentioned that they are missing payments on almost the exact same days that I am, and some of those people have more hashrate. I could be victim to the mining difficulty raising too high, but from using mining calculators, it seems I should still be getting small payments. Its not enough for a payout each day, but it was originally paying out roughly every two weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48