Bitcoin Reaches $3,000+

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Again, the regrets of not buying Bitcoins a month ago. I just want to kick myself in the bum.

So it has hit $3,000+ this time.



And here I am once again counting the money that I never earned.

I just am confident with some of my decisions though, as I traded my Steem when it was $1.4, and Bitcoin Cash when it was still around the $300+ mark.

Steem now is at $1.3, steadying itself on the $1.2 to $1.3 mark for a long time. Bitcoin Cash, on the other hand is at $240+ mark.

I'm proud of myself making some great financial decisions. Let me pat my back for myself. If I'm a cat, I'm licking my own arse now.

Sort:  

Congratulations, happy for You

Thank you. Hope you're having a great one!

too cool !!!

Yeah it really is! Now my mind is running like crazy on thinking of people to borrow money from lol

i always connect with people who post about bitcoin and i am now following you

Thank you. I am now following you as well. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62