You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 CME Group Chairman And CEO Terry Duffy Talks Bitcoin | BTC Futures Starts December | $10,000? 💰

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I don't care what the Stock Exchange Mofos say or even the banks!

I've got my eye on Bitcoin Cash, It might stop Bitcoin Core from reaching that price!

Awesome post, thanks for the update @kid4life!

Sort:  

Hey. Yeah, I guess them just talking about it is good...I like when he said people will try to earn more, and more and more companies will offer #crypto as payment or whatever :) About BTC cash, I think people will use it of course just the price of it will not play when it comes to the real BTC:) Thank you. Cya around:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65